Newton Babe Ruth League Schedule & Scores

Monday, June 3 - Final
Boys Club7 at Auburndale Warriors5 NSHS6:00 PM
Elks3 at Village Bankers4 Albemarle6:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, June 4 - Final
Village Bankers0 at Boys Club4 NSHS6:00 PM
Avalon Bay Angels8 at Newton Wellesley Hospital4 Albemarle6:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, June 5 - Scheduled
Newton Wellesley Hospital8 at Auburndale Warriors7 NSHS6:00 PM
 
 
Friday, June 7 - Scheduled
Avalon Bay Angels2 at Elks7 Albemarle6:00 PM
Auburndale Warriors4 at Village Bankers6 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Monday, June 10 - Final
Elks5 at Boys Club13 Lincoln6:00 PM
Village Bankers10 at Newton Wellesley Hospital6 Albemarle8:00 PM
 
 
Tuesday, June 11 - Final
Newton Wellesley Hospital3 at Boys Club5 NSHS6:00 PM
Auburndale Warriors4 at Elks8 Albemarle8:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday, June 12 - Final
Avalon Bay Angels2 at Village Bankers4 NSHS6:00 PM
 
 
Friday, June 14 - Final
Elks9 at Newton Wellesley Hospital8 Albemarle6:00 PM
Auburndale Warriors6 at Avalon Bay Angels6 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Monday, June 17 - Final
Newton Wellesley Hospital2 at Elks11 Albemarle6:00 PM
Boys Club10 at Avalon Bay Angels10 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Tuesday, June 18 - Scheduled
Village Bankers0 at Auburndale Warriors0 Albemarle6:00 PM
Avalon Bay Angels10 at Boys Club3 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Wednesday, June 19 - Final
Village Bankers4 at Elks5 Lincoln6:00 PM
 
 
Friday, June 21 - Final
Newton Wellesley Hospital2 at Avalon Bay Angels13 Albemarle6:00 PM
Auburndale Warriors5 at Boys Club4 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Monday, June 24 - Final
Boys Club7 at Village Bankers7 Albemarle6:00 PM
Elks5 at Auburndale Warriors4 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Tuesday, June 25 - Final
Boys Club1 at Newton Wellesley Hospital11 Albemarle6:00 PM
Village Bankers7 at Avalon Bay Angels6 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Friday, June 28 - Scheduled
Elks12 at Avalon Bay Angels3 Albemarle6:00 PM
Auburndale Warriors7 at Newton Wellesley Hospital17 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Monday, July 1 - Final
Elks11 at Newton Wellesley Hospital0 Lincoln6:00 PM
Boys Club1 at Avalon Bay Angels13 Albemarle6:00 PM
Village Bankers8 at Auburndale Warriors11 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Tuesday, July 2 - Final
Newton Wellesley Hospital10 at Village Bankers11 Lincoln6:00 PM
Avalon Bay Angels10 at Auburndale Warriors7 Albemarle6:00 PM
Boys Club3 at Elks2 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Monday, July 8 - Final
Village Bankers19 at Boys Club6 Albemarle6:00 PM
Avalon Bay Angels7 at Elks2 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Tuesday, July 9 - Final
Elks3 at Village Bankers2 Albemarle6:00 PM
Newton Wellesley Hospital16 at Auburndale Warriors5 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Friday, July 12 - Final
Avalon Bay Angels4 at Newton Wellesley Hospital3 Albemarle6:00 PM
Boys Club0 at Auburndale Warriors0 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Monday, July 15 - Scheduled
Auburndale Warriors5 at Avalon Bay Angels9 Albemarle6:00 PM
Village Bankers10 at Newton Wellesley Hospital9 Lincoln6:00 PM
Elks0 at Boys Club0 Albemarle8:30 PM
 
 
Tuesday, July 16 - Final
Newton Wellesley Hospital6 at Boys Club9 Albemarle6:00 PM
Avalon Bay Angels6 at Village Bankers7 Lincoln6:00 PM
Auburndale Warriors0 at Elks0 Albemarle8:30 PM

 

BRL Standings
Team W L T %
Elks940.692
Village Bankers941.692
Avalon Bay Angels852.615
Boys Club652.545
Newton Wellesley Hospital4110.267
Auburndale Warriors291.182

BRL-TOURNAMENT Record
Team W L T
Newton 15220
Newton 14220
Newton 13220